Welcome to Valencia College Campus Store

407-582-5310 Store Hours / Contact Us
Valencia College Campus Store skip to main content

About Us


The Campus Store, owned and operated by Valencia College, is your official store for all academic needs. We stock a wide arrangement of course materials, supplies, backpacks, technology, and Valencia Spirit Wear. Our goal is for our stores to be a one-stop-shop for all your needs. Stay tuned, as we are continuously introducing new lines of high-quality products and services.

    Your purchases at the Campus Store help keep your dollars on campus.
  • $7.8 million of earned revenue has been reinvested back to the college in the past five years.
  • We offer competitive prices by lowering many high-priced textbooks and negotiating prices below the national average!

We Save You Money! Chart

The Campus Store has five physical locations: West, East, Osceola, Lake Nona, and Winter Park Campuses.  Please shop at the appropriate campus and specify the right campus when ordering online.

 

Campus Store Operations Team:

Mona Liza Colon, Director, Auxiliary Services, Campus Store Operations
mcolon6@valenciacollege.edu

Frank Goodman, Assistant Director, Course Materials & Operations
fgoodman@valenciacollege.edu

Mando Quetel, Course Materials Coordinator
mquetel@valenciacollege.edu

Donald Churaman, Campus Store Accounting Specialist
bookstorepayables@valenciacollege.edu

Adam Rahiem, Lead Retail Specialist
Webstore and VCTech
arahiem@valenciacollege.edu

Joe Maxwell
Spirit Wear, Supplies, Graduation, Trending Items
jmaxwell17@valenciacollege.edu


Our Locations - Currently closed due to COVID-19

East Campus - Building 5, Room 120407-582-5310lcuevas2@valenciacollege.edu
Lake Nona Campus - Building 1, Room 135407-582-5310fortiz@valenciacollege.edu
Osceola Campus - Building 4, Room 103407-582-5310wrahiem@valenciacollege.edu
West Campus - Building 1, Room 142A407-582-5310kdavis174@valenciacollege.edu
Winter Park Campus - Building 1, Room 101407-582-5310lmoodie@valenciacollege.edu

If you have any questions or need additional information, please email us at onlineorder@valenciacollege.edu.